100%

Ramais Telefônicos - Vereadores

 VEREADOR RAMAIS EMAIL
 Ver. Ovídio Mayer 55-3220 -7226 ovidio@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver. Jorge Trindade 55-3220-7246 jorjao@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver. Pastora Lorena 55-3220-7243 pastoralorena@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver. Juliano Soares da Silva 55-3220-7220 vereadorjuba@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver. Marion Mortari 55-3220-7214 marionmortari@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
Ver. Daniel Diniz 55-3220-7269 danieldiniz@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver. Adelar Vargas 55-3220-7240 adelarbolinha@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver. Celita da Silva 55-3220-7219 prof.celita@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver. Valdir Oliveira 55-3220-7228 valdiroliveira@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver. Drª. Deili da Silva 55-3220-7203 dra.deili@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver. Alexandre Vargas 55-3220-7280 alexandrevargas@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver.João Kaus 55-3220-7261 joaokaus@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver. Luciano Guerra 55-3220-7238 lucianoguerra@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver. Leopoldo Vanderlei Ochulaki - Alemão do gás 55-3220-7250 alemaodogas@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver.Cel. Vargas 55-3220-7267 cel.vargas45@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver. Luci Beatriz Duartes 55-3220-7213 prof.lucitiadamoto@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver. Admar Pozzobom 55-3220-7236 admarpozzobom45@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver. Manoel Badke 55-3220-7208 maneco@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver. Maria Aparecida Brizola Mayer 55-3220-7275 dracidabrizola@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver. Vanderlei 55-3220-7248 vandeleiaraujo@camara-sm.rs.gov.br
 Ver. Francisco Harrison 55-3220-7239 ver.francisco@camara-sm.rs.gov.br

Ramais Telefônicos

Ramais Telefônicos - Vereadores

Fale com a Câmara - Ramais e e-mails